Playa Del Fishermen Beach Club August 2017 (Deluxe) by Sebastian Subura.

If the ordinary release was a bit too disco for your liking.. Try the deluxe edition with a tougher and more exotic ending.

Featuring Nick Curly, Fred Everything, Sonny Fodera, Kings Of Tomorrow, DJ Able, Artful & Ridney, Terri Walker, Sandy Rivera, LT Brown, Dennis Ferrer, Harry Romero, Louis Vega, Tensnake & Funk D’Void.

Leave a Reply